Stone Selection

Stone Selection

Stone Selection

How to select which Heart Companion is for you

The Heart Companion moves energy from very high dimensions, however the final gateways into the physical body are through the chakras. The mineral kingdom and the organized structure found in crystals helps amplify and direct higher energy through the astral level where the emotional body resides and takes it into the etheric and physical body. The chakras, being the vortex portals of the body are the gateways. They resonate with the colors of the rainbow, starting with red at the root chakra, which allows connection with the earth up to the violet color of the crown chakra at the top of the rainbow and the top of the physical body as well. Thus we see a correlation between red ruby and garnet stimulating the root chakra and purple amethyst helping the body resonate with higher consciousness at the crown.

For clarifying which gems to use, you may utilize muscle testing, a pendulum or pick the examples that fit most closely with your needs. You may also ask for our guidance or choose a pendant with more gems, which relate to more chakras, offering your body a variety of choices to be supported in whatever situation might arise. The power of the pendant and the clarity of the higher energy coming through provide the majority of the experience regardless of the gems chosen. You will do well with whatever you choose. It is important to note that it doesn’t make any difference which side the gems are placed on (starface or earthface), just as taping a color to the inside or outside of a pane of glass doesn’t alter the color you see when the sun shines through.

Multi-Gemstone Pendants

Including more gemstones on one pendant increases the energy flow through multiple chakras and adds to the beauty of the piece. It feels more powerful as you are supported to open to greater growth and development in your life. It also gives the body greater choice and support to have the right energy portal for the situation at hand. The Chakra and Rainbow styles are available with cabochon (rounded) or faceted (diamond-cut) gemstones. The Basic is only offered with cabochon gems and the Highlight only comes with faceted gemstones.

Basic ~ 5 beautiful cabochon (rounded) gemstones give you basic energetic support. On the Star Face: Citrine (solar plexus), Amethyst (crown), Garnet (base), Blue Topaz (throat) On the Earth Face: Chrome Diopside (heart) at the center.

Chakra ~ 7 gemstones in your choice of cabochon or faceted: Amethyst (Crown), Iolite (a purple-blue color that stimulates the Third Eye – intuition), Blue Sapphire (Throat), Emerald (Heart), Citrine (Solar Plexus), Orange Sapphire (Sacral), Garnet (Base, which not only works with the root chakra for grounding, but is the only gem to simultaneously vibrate with the heart for emotional healing and the crown for higher connection).

Rainbow ~ 14 gems: The 7 gems of the Chakra Pendant plus White Sapphire, Ruby, Pink Garnet, Blue Topaz, Chrome Diopside, Peridot, Moonstone in the cabachon style or Aquamarine in the faceted gem style. We add 7 more gems to fill every available spot on both faces forming a round rainbow of color on the starface. White Sapphire, which comes faceted like a diamond is one of the stronger teachers that encompasses all of the colors and is centered on the starface of the pendant. Red Ruby supports the root chakra and purple/blue faceted tanzanite for the higher chakras is centered on the earthface. White moonstone or Aquamarine is present for increased intuition and two more green gems for the heart center: chrome diopside and peridot, Blue topaz is added for stimulating the mind and communication and pink garnet for healing the emotional aspects of the heart. Different gems of equal energy and value may be substituted from time to time.

HighLight ~ 14 magnificent high quality faceted gems expressing an even higher vibrational energy reflects light in powerful ways. It is available with your choice of a Diamond or White Sapphire on the Starface. Starface: In Center: Diamond or White Sapphire. Clockwise from top: Amethyst, Blue Sapphire, Rhodolite Garnet, Demantoid Garnet, Citrine, Emerald. Earthface: In Center: Tanzanite. Clockwise from top: Aquamarine, Ruby, Peridot, Orange Sapphire, Chrome Diopside, Pink Garnet.Metaforms has created several pendant styles with 2 gemstones each, using combinations of the 4 gems affecting the majority of issues with which we need support. They are: purple amethyst (AM) for the upper chakras and higher consciousness; blue sapphire (SAP) for the throat, which is about communication, sharing information, being heard and the focus of the will; green emerald (EM) supporting both giving and receiving love, as well as healing our core purpose for being here; and finally yellow citrine (CT), which covers all of the lower chakras and is about grounding, stepping into one’s power and being present to do the work. Citrine proves itself to be so important in empowering us to be present that it is on each of the 3 basic pendants.

3 pendants with one gemstone on each side:

Amethyst and citrine support most people, especially younger ones, with connecting to the higher realms via the upper chakras and becoming more grounded.

Sapphire and Citrine ~ 75% of the women I see have issues or require strengthening their communications. It is time for the feminine to be heard. This pendant offers blue sapphire for the throat with the grounding of citrine.

Emerald and Citrine ~ The majority of men that I see are in need of opening their heart chakra with emerald to more love, abundance and the presence of new energies coming into the earth.

All gems are genuine and are either cabochons—smooth, round, dome-shaped or faceted – diamond cut to catch & reflect light. Faceted gems are available in the Chakra, Rainbow and Highlight styles for an increased cost.

Metaforms –888-978-2737 – info@ –